Coming to a Close…

Friends and Family,

As many of you know, my 18-month mission has come to a close. Scrolling through these old posts overwhelmed me with feelings of gratitude. Personal growth can be hard to measure, but looking back I’m keenly aware of mine.

One of my greater improvements is my personal testimony of Jesus Christ. I am a witness of His reality, His love, and His power to heal us in every sense of the word. This testimony didn’t come in a day, but day by day, with miracles almost unnoticeably small, and others unspeakably sacred. This testimony is my most valuable possession.

Thank you for your love and support during these months, and for those who shared some of these experiences with me, I hope they left an impression on you like they have on me.

Love, Sister Logan Packer

Leave a Reply

