Ola!

Ola!!
To answer all who asked, yes all is well 🙂 the only reason I didn’t write yesterday was because the library was closed. I have SO MUCH TO TELL so I’ll try and go speedy quick. My apologies for mispelling and grammer stuff. It hurts me to have mistakes in writing but that’s the way it goes.
 
So first, I finally got my camera working! Thanks family for sending me what I needed. I’ll send pictures next week.
 
My companions and I made a rap to the beat of “ice ice baby.”!
“Take head, cause I’m a biblical poet. My names on the tag in case you didn’t know it.
Servin in bayside, virginia beach west side
(bap bap tism, da da da da da da dom dom)
Rollin in a car with a bike rack
Watch out we got BOM’s in our back pack
If there’s a problem yo we’ll solve it
Elder’s listen up while the sisters resolve it.
(bap bap tism, da da da da da da dom dom)”
 
And last, Jarom I am SO PROUD OF YOU!!! I don’t care that everyone will read this. I have bragging rights on how awesome my little brother is 🙂 you are an example to me bud. Thank you for being so brave and willing to grow up so fast! I never would have been able to do what you’re doing. You are an example to Me and because of you I’m a better person. I love you!
 
And Dad, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m sending you a card that’ll get there way late so I’m sorry. I love you so much and thank you for your support with my book and everything in between. When I’m scared, I think of you and feel very safe. Thank you for always being a safe place to go. I love you!
 
And to everyone else I didn’t respond to this week, I love you too 🙂 I printed your emails off and will respond back next week.
 
Remember the Lord loves you, and Christ is the answer for everything.
Love Sister Packer
 
Photos:
My companions and I at the beach early early in the morning to watch the sunrise.
 
And brother hoose with his organ. He loves missionaries and always helps us out when we need it! I love this man!Image
Leave a Reply

